Digital Music Store

Here you can buy my albums and download them immediately, no shipping waits

Buying a Digital download from my site entitles you to download the purchased album up to 3 times in a timeframe of 30 days upon purchase. If you need additional downloads please contact me at

  • Your cart is empty.

New Album! Miguel Montalban – Guitar Juicebox

Order Today!

  1. Electrify Miguel Montalban 0:32
  2. The House Miguel Montalban 0:32
  3. Let me Live Miguel Montalban 0:32
  4. Peyote Miguel Montalban 0:32
  5. Allende Miguel Montalban 0:32
  6. Disorder Miguel Montalban 0:32
  7. Rising Blue Miguel Montalban 0:32
  8. Evening Sun Miguel Montalban 0:32

miguel montalban - VOL 1

Playlist: Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen) Live once (Montalban), Cocaine (JJ Cale), Wish you were here (Pink floyd), Always with me always with you (Satriani), Another brick in the wall (Pink Floyd), Angie (Rolling Stone), Samba pa' ti (Santana), Tears in heaven (Clapton), Knocking on heavens door (Dylan), Navona (Montalban), Sultans of swing (Dire Straits) *Acoustic version.

miguel montalban - VOL 2

Playlist: Sultans of swing (Dire straits), Oye como va' (Santana), Money (Pink Floyd), Wonderful tonight (Eric Clapton), Stairway to heaven (Led Zeppelin), Sweet child o' mine (Guns N' Roses), Nothing else matters (Metallica), Black magic woman (Peter Green, Santana), Cryin' (Satriani), Live once (Montalban) , Shine on you crazy diamond (Pink Floyd).

miguel montalban - scenes:giallo

Playlist: Gitana, Nena se buena, Navona, Blue Minor, Keep the funk, Santiago, Morcheeba, Valparaiso Nuages, Billie's Bounce, Bossa del Andes, Vals, Mackie Messer, Smile. This album is part of a project Jazz, Soul and Blues. Most of the songs are taken from original progressions and remember Django Reinhardt, Kurt Weill, Morcheeba (Pop band from UK). Produced by Miguel Montalban, 2012.

andes empire - reverse album ( miguel montalban )

Playlist: Desire, Honesty, Summertime, Happyness, Dreamers, Father, Fearless, Enough, Train, Get back. All songs written, composed and produced by Miguel Montalban and Andes Empire, copyright © 2014 . Music Genre Garage rock revival. More info about the band Andes Empire and music videos click on or