Music Store


★ 01) Electrify ★ 02) The house ★ 03) Let me live ★ 04) Peyote ★ 05) Allende ★ 06) Disorder ★ 07) Rising blue ★ 08) Rising sun   

© 2017 Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Miguel Montalban. All songs written and composed by Miguel Montalban. Cover art Mirko Serino. © All rights reserved 2017



miguel montalban - VOL 1

Playlist: Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen) Live once (Montalban), Cocaine (JJ Cale), Wish you were here (Pink floyd), Always with me always with you (Satriani), Another brick in the wall (Pink Floyd), Angie (Rolling Stone), Samba pa' ti (Santana), Tears in heaven (Clapton), Knocking on heavens door (Dylan), Navona (Montalban), Sultans of swing (Dire Straits) *Acoustic version.

miguel montalban - VOL 2

Playlist: Sultans of swing (Dire straits), Oye como va' (Santana), Money (Pink Floyd), Wonderful tonight (Eric Clapton), Stairway to heaven (Led Zeppelin), Sweet child o' mine (Guns N' Roses), Nothing else matters (Metallica), Black magic woman (Peter Green, Santana), Cryin' (Satriani), Live once (Montalban) , Shine on you crazy diamond (Pink Floyd).

miguel montalban - scenes:giallo

Playlist: Gitana, Nena se buena, Navona, Blue Minor, Keep the funk, Santiago, Morcheeba, Valparaiso Nuages, Billie's Bounce, Bossa del Andes, Vals, Mackie Messer, Smile. This album is part of a project Jazz, Soul and Blues. Most of the songs are taken from original progressions and remember Django Reinhardt, Kurt Weill, Morcheeba (Pop band from UK). Produced by Miguel Montalban, 2012.


andes empire - reverse album ( miguel montalban )

Playlist: Desire, Honesty, Summertime, Happyness, Dreamers, Father, Fearless, Enough, Train, Get back. All songs written, composed and produced by Miguel Montalban and Andes Empire, copyright © 2014 . Music Genre Garage rock revival. More info about the band Andes Empire and music videos click on or

Free Shipping Worldwide!

Now you can also ORDER ALL DIGITAL ALBUMS "FULL DOWNLOAD + COVERS" in mp3 format. at a lower cost